Odds and ends…

I can’t imagine why anyone else would take an interest in my bookmarks — this whole del.icio.us thing still kind of eludes me. But if you want to see what floats my boat, go here.

If you want to see my personal photos, I’ll refer you to my .Mac homepage. For the sake of this week’s assignment, though, I set up a Flickr account for The Danglers. Just click on the photos in the blogroll.

Finally, I found and fixed some minor problems in the Connecticut Post entry on Wikipedia. The original entry ommitted the town of Stratford from the newspaper’s coverage area, and repeated a dubious claim by actor/comedian Richard Belzer that he is a former Connecticut Post employee. (I can’t imagine why he’d make this up, but he’s claimed to work in several different departments, yet even the old-timers don’t remember him. Richard, feel free to write in and set the record straight.)

Leave a Reply

