I’m a bookkeeper’s son, I don’t wanna hurt no one

oedipus.jpg

TSG is posting a play supposedly written by Cho Sueng-Hui, the suspected Virginia Tech killer. All I can say is, it’s more oedipal than Oedipus Rex.

3 responses to “I’m a bookkeeper’s son, I don’t wanna hurt no one

  1. how creepy is all of this ….
    heard about the new gig — congrats!!!!

  2. yeah, so nice of youn to get me here, but what are ya gonna do about this broken down landing page???? wheres the goods, without wonderin where i’m goin????i could be on tom petty’s page for christs sake…if youre gonna use the name then roll wit it! and do something, or quit!

  3. thank you, very interesting idea

Leave a Reply

